ADDRESS

2 Eloff Street, Salisbury claims, Johannesburg CBD

PHONE

081 444 2540

E-MAIL

letting@moltenblack.co.za

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MOLTEN BLACK

Chief Executive Officer
Dylan Jennings | dylan@moltenblack.com

Customer Services
Victoria Sharara | care@moltenblack.com

Head of Letting Department
Percy Mahwiliri | percy@moltenblack.com

Commercial letting manager
Ricky Nyoni | ricky@moltenblack.com

Letting: 081 444 2540
General: 071 474 7534

Joziburg

Curator
Bread Man Bureau | info@thebreadman.com

Event’s Manager
Lisa Walker | events@moltenblack.com

General Queries
joziburg@moltenblack.com